18 Candidates will Compete for a Post of the President of Ukraine

Post navigation

18 Candidates will Compete for a Post of the President of Ukraine

In presidential elections of Ukraine which will take place on January, 17th, 2010, 18 candidates will take part.

Today, the Central Electoral Committee has registered a number of candidates in presidents: They are: lawyer Oleg Rjabokon, the leader of the organisation the Civic stand Anatoly Gritsenko, the leader of the initiative Front of changes Arseny Jatsenjuk, leaders of Communist party of Ukraine Peter Simonenko and People party Vladimir Litvin.

Besides, for a post of the president will be overcome: banker Sergey Tigipko, the People’s Deputy Inna Bogoslovskaja, the party leader of regions Victor Yanukovych, working president Victor Yushchenko, Oleg Tjagnibok, the head of the Ukrainian people party Jury Kostenko and the prime minister Yulia Timoshenko.

The Central Electoral Committee also has registered candidates for presidents of the party leader of free democrats of Michael Brodsky, the deputy of the Kiev city council Alexander Pabat, leader Socparty Alexander Moroz, the mayor of Uzhgorod Sergey Ratushnjak, the leader of People’s democratic party Lyudmila Suprun and citizen Vasily Protyvsih.



Похожие материалы

Ретроспектива дня